New York State of Mind

IMG_0774

Fall- One of my favourite seasons. So elegant but comfortable. Deep saturated colours and vast knitted scarves bring out the best in me. During this rainy time of the year I am fully devoted to sipping on to my rich and creamy Vienna and dedicate myself to the movie classics. This year, I began my September at the Fashion Week in New York.  Not only I was privileged with the chance to see the au courant looks of the streets of the Big Apple, I also became a part of it! Having to participate in one of the fashion shows aroused my entire visit to the US to a whole new dimension! Las Vegas’ arrogance and spectacular shows, Los Angeles’ sapphire blue ocean and white beaches, New York’s irresistible passion for thrive of achievement and the pure spirit of freedom. An extraordinary summer that I can always bring to mind. ♥


Осень- одна из моих любимых сезонов. Так элегантна, но удобна. Глубокие насыщенные цвета и огромные вязаные шарфы выявить лучшое в мне. В это дождливое время года я полностью предана наслождаться моим богатым сливочным горячим шоколадом смотря классику киномотографа. В этом году, я начала свой сентябрь на Неделе моды в Нью-Йорке. Не только я имела честь увидеть а.е. Курант образы на улицах Большого Яблока, я также стать его частью! Получив шанс на участие в одном из модных показов превратила всю свою поездку в США, в совершенно новое измерение! Великолепие и зрелищные шоу Лас-Вегаса,  сапфирого синий океан и белые пляжи Лос-Анджелеса, неотразимоя страст Нью-Йорка для процветания, достижения и чистого духа свободы. Чрезвычайное лето, которое я всегда буду  помнить. ♥

Purchase of the day: Boyfriend Jeans from H&M 🙂

For more updates follow my Instagram: @galetika


What I am wearing:

Boyfriend Jeans: H&M// Sweater, Hat, Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters// Tank: Express// Slippers: Ralph Lauren// Leather Backpack: Guess

IMG_0653

IMG_0655

IMG_0660

hat

– Central Park scenery –

IMG_0778

IMG_0791

Leave a Reply

